Girl Scouts Advocacy Network
Elected Officials - locality information

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Media
 Local Officials
Local Gov't Search » MN » Stearns County » St. Cloud
St. Cloud

Address:
City of St. Cloud
400 South Second Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: (320) 255-7200
Fax: (320) 255-7293
Web: ci.stcloud.mn.us
 Office & Contact Information
Mayor
Name: Contact Information:
Kleis, Dave dave.kleis@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Phone: (320) 255-7201
Fax: (320) 255-7293
Council Member
Name (District): Contact Information:
Goerger, Jeff (At Large) jagoerger@charter.net
Phone: (320) 255-7200
Fax: (320) 255-7297
Hontos, George (At Large) ghontos@charter.net
Phone: (320) 255-7200
Fax: (320) 255-7297
Johnson, Jeff (District 4) drsjohnson@charter.net
Phone: (320) 255-7200
Fax: (320) 255-7297
Laraway, Steve (District 2) stevelaraway@charter.net
Phone: (320) 255-7000
Fax: (320) 255-7297
Lewis, Carol (At Large) carol@carollewislaw.com
Phone: (320) 255-7200
Fax: (320) 255-7297
Libert, John (District 3) libert@charter.net
Phone: (320) 255-7200
Fax: (320) 255-7297
Masters, Dave (District 1) davemasters@charter.net
Phone: (320) 255-7200
Fax: (320) 255-7297
City Administrator
Name: Contact Information:
Williams, Michael "Mike" Michael.Williams@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Phone: (320) 255-7201
Fax: (320) 255-7293
City Clerk
Name: Contact Information:
Engdahl, Gregg gregg.engdahl@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Phone: (320) 255-7210
Fax: (320) 255-7297
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018

Contact Us